My butterfly

2 Apr

I have been ill with a stomach virus for the past few days, and I just started feeling like myself again. I don’t have the energy to write, but I will post a picture of my sunshine, my sweetie, my scrumptious bit of heart. She is sweet and tender, caring and fearless, and a very smart cookie.

6 Responses to “My butterfly”

  1. Kerryn April 2, 2007 at 10:21 am #

    And she’s gorgeous as well!

    Good to hear that you’re feeling better. Look after yourself and enjoy being with your little butterfly.

  2. Marlon April 2, 2007 at 8:31 pm #

    Please tell my beautiful niece that her uncle loves her very much. Thanks for posting her picture.

  3. charlotteotter April 3, 2007 at 8:27 pm #

    She is stunning! I love the joy in that picture.

    Hope you’re feeling better and will be up and writing soon …

  4. SusieJ April 4, 2007 at 2:41 am #

    Sorry to hear you are not up to par — hope you’re feeling better. What a great picture you took, when you were not feeling so great!

  5. lvmg April 4, 2007 at 8:50 am #

    Thank you everyone. I am feeling well now.

    Gracias vos.

    Susie, I took this photograph late last summer. We went to the Shalimar Gardens and my daughter was running from one side to the other, laughing. Her pose lasted but a second, so I was very lucky to get it. I have some lovely pictures from that day.

  6. Marlon April 14, 2007 at 4:18 am #

    Here’s another picture of her when she was abit younger: http://www.machadonet.us/2-humans/s21.jpg

Leave a Reply

