Eats, shoots and leaves…

10 Mar

I am about to dash out the door but after several interruptions I have managed to change the theme to welcome Spring. My daughter is clamoring for my attention (it’s bedtime after all) and I have just a few minutes for this post. The leaves of my new theme reminded me of that funny book Eats, shoots and leaves (Sticklers unite!).

I hope to have more time early next week. I want to post some pictures from our visit to the Lahore Fort, and the Kite Festival that took place here in early March.

One Response to “Eats, shoots and leaves…”

  1. Charlotte March 10, 2007 at 9:07 pm #

    Love your new look and looking forward to hearing more. From another Eats, Shoots and Leaves fan.

Leave a Reply

